IABD Press 2009

News and Information for the 2009 IABD Conference in St. Louis, MO. IABD Press is a product of comm studies graduate students from Emerson College in Boston.
 

IABD Leadership
Past and Present

About IABD     Leadership     Hotel Info     Registration Info     Business Yearbook     Special Events     Download Program


Directors&Officers     Track Chairs     Paper Reviewers

IABD President Ahmad Tootoonshi

Frostburg State University
Tootoonchi@frostburg.edu




FORMER IABD PRESIDENTS
J. Gregory Payne               President, 2005-2007, Emerson College <Zulene@aol.com>
David L. McKee                 President, 2003-2005, Kent State University <Dmckee@bsa3.kent.edu>
Phillip W. Balsmeier        President, 2002-2003, Centenary College of Louisiana <Phillip.Balsmeier@Nicholls.edu>                             
Raymond A. K. Cox          President, 2000-2001, University of Ontario Institute of Technology <Raymond.Cox@cmich.edu>
Richard Alan Nelson        President, 1998-1999, Louisiana State University and A&M College <rnelson@lsu.edu>
Hooshang M. Beheshti    President, 1996-1997, Radford University <hbehesht@radford.edu>
Elton A. “Dan” Devine     President, 1995, Eastern Michigan University <dan.devine@emich.edu>
Joseph Horton                  President, 1994, University of Central Arkansas <jhorton@mail.uca.edu>
Mary S. Thibodeaux         President, 1993, University of North Texas <thibodea@unt.edu>
Robert C. Camp                President, 1992, Indiana University of Pennsylvania <Robert.Camp@iup.edu>
Frank Mastrianna            President, 1991, Slippery Rock University <smastrianna@sru.edu>
Raymond P. Lutz              President, 1989-90, University of Texas-Dallas <rplutz@utdallas.edu>