IABD Press 2009

News and Information for the 2009 IABD Conference in St. Louis, MO. IABD Press is a product of comm studies graduate students from Emerson College in Boston.
 

IABD Leadership
Directors and Officers

About IABD     Leadership     Hotel Info     Registration Info     Business Yearbook     Special Events     Download Program


Directors&Officers     Track Chairs     Paper Reviewers

IABD BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Marjorie G. Adams               Morgan State University
Susan Aldridge                      University of Maryland University College
Abbas J. Ali                            Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Phillip Balsmeier                  Centenary College of Louisiana
Hooshang M. Beheshti        Radford University
Robert C. Camp                     Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Raymond A. K. Cox              University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Louis K. Falk                          University of Texas at Brownsville
Joe Horton                             University of Central Arkansas
Ali Kanso                                University of Texas at San Antonio
Diane McFarland                  Buffalo State College, SUNY
J. Gregory Payne                   Emerson College
Ahmad Tootoonchi               Frostburg State University

IABD PRESIDENT
Ahmad Tootoonchi,  Frostburg State University <tootoonchi@frostburg.edu>

IABD PROGRAM CHAIR
Carolyn Ashe, University of Houston-Downtown <ashec@uhd.edu >

IABD BUSINESS RESEARCH YEARBOOK EDITOR
Rodney A. Oglesby, Drury University <roglesby@drury.edu>

IABD BUSINESS RESEARCH YEARBOOK MANAGING EDITOR
Marjorie G. Adams, Morgan State University <madams@moac.morgan.edu>

IABD VP for AMINISTRATION AND FINCANCE
Reza M. Eftekharzadeh, St. John’s University <eftekhar@stjohns.edu>

IABD VP for ADVANCEMENT
j. Gregory Payne, Emerson College <zulene@aol.com>

IABD VP for COMMUNICATION/MEDIA RELATIONS – WEB ADMINISTRATIOR
Louis Falk, University of Texas at Brownsville <louis.falk@utb.edu>

IABD AUDIT COMMITTEE
Hooshang M. Beheshti, Radford University <hbehesht@runet.edu>
Omid Nodoushani, Southern CT State University <Nodoushani@scsu.ctstateu.edu>

IABD MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
Reza Eftekharzadeh, St. John’s University <eftekhar@stjohns.edu>
Janice J. Jackson, York College of Pennsylvania <jjjackso@ycp.edu>
Richard Alan Nelson,     Louisiana State University <rnelson@lsu.edu>

IABD NOMINATION AND ELECTION COMMITTEE
Manton C. Gibbs, Chair    Indiana University of Pennsylvania <mgibbs@iup.edu>
Joseph Horton         University of Central Arkansas <jhorton@mail.uca.edu>
Julie Moreland    Indiana University of Pennsylvania <Julie.Moreland@iup.edu>
Wagiha Taylor            Wilkes State University <taylor@wilkes1.wilkes.edu>